Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Bone in Quebec lamb leg

2000 g
$73.00

More information on this product

State: Fresh
Piece(s) :1 × 2000 g
Curing:7 days
Race:Hybride Romanov et Suffolk
Origin: Québec

Bone in Quebec leg of lamb

Here is a piece that will lure your guests straight to the table. Introduced in Quebec several centuries ago, lamb has taken its place at the center of our tables. With its delicate taste and remarkable tenderness, Quebec raised lamb will delight you.

The leg of lamb is located in the back legs of the animal, between the shank and the saddle. This imposing piece is delicious roasted in the oven or on the BBQ. All you have to do is let your creativity and culinary skills take over to impress your taste buds.

 

Ferme Lochette has been perfecting its lamb production since 2003. Their lambs are raised without the use of antibiotics or hormones and are fed mainly with organically produced feed from their own land. Scrupulous about raising animals with the utmost respect and ensuring their well-being, Ferme Lochette offers you a sustainable product of very high quality.

Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

Gigot d'agneau du Québec entier

2000 g
$73.00
2 exemplaire en stock

Détails sur ce produit

Condition : Frais
Morceau(x) :1 × 2000 g
Maturation :7 jours
Race :Hybride Romanov et Suffolk
Provenance : Québec

Gigot d'agneau du Québec entier

Voici une pièce qui fera rêver tous vos convives. Introduit au Québec depuis plusieurs siècles, l’agneau a su imposer sa place au centre de nos tables. D’un goût fin et d'une tendreté remarquable, les agneaux d’ici sauront vous régaler.

Le gigot d’agneau est situé dans les jambes arrières de l’animal, entre le jarret et la selle. Cette imposante pièce est délicieuse en rôti au four ou sur le BBQ. Il ne vous reste qu’à laisser votre créativité et vos talents culinaires prendre le dessus pour vous en délecter.


Depuis 2003, la ferme Lochette parfait sa production d’agneaux nourris principalement d’aliments produits sur leurs terres en régie biologique, sans antibiotique ni hormone. Conscientisé à élever les animaux dans le plus grand respect et d’assurer leur bien-être, les agneaux de la ferme Lochette vous offrent un produit durable de très grande qualité.