Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

PLACE YOUR ORDER ONLINE BEFORE 11AM AND RECEIVE IT THE SAME DAY!

Language

Homemade white ham

$8.60
200 g
Description

Homemade white ham

Here is a beautiful product for fast and effective meals. Our cold-smoked white ham made from Quebec Berkshire pork will marry on every occasion. Thinly sliced, add it to your sandwiches, your croque-monsieur or with your eggs benedict and you will live a dream for sure.

Producer

Berkshire pork is a very different breed of pork than the ones usually found on the market. This breed of pork is above all chosen for its marbled flesh and the higher pH level which makes its meat darker, more flavourful and more tender than the conventional pork such as the Duroc and the Yorkshire.

We choose to work with farmers that raise their pork on free-range pasture, without growth hormones or antibiotics and with as little stress as possible. This breeding practice focused on respect for the animal's well-being allows for optimal meat quality while promoting sustainability.

Ingredients and allergens

Quebec Berkshire pork, salt, nitrite salt, honey

Additional information

Rating :
Curing : jours
Quantity :
Origin :
Race :
Portion(s) :
Condition :

Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

EFFECTUEZ VOTRE COMMANDE AVANT 11H ET RÉCUPÉREZ-LA LE JOUR MÊME! *** RECEVEZ UN PAQUET DE BACON MAISON APRÈS 50$ D'ACHAT ***

Langue

Jambon blanc maison

$8.60
200 g
Description

Jambon blanc maison

Voici un beau produit pour des repas rapide et efficace. Notre jambon blanc fumé à froid fait de porc Berkshire du Québec saura se marier à toutes les occasions. Tranché mince, rajoutez le à vos sandwichs, vos croque-monsieur ou avec vos œufs bénédictines et vous vivrez un rêve à coup sûr.

 

Producteur

Le porc Berkshire n’est pas une race de porc comme celle que l'on retrouve généralement dans le commerce. N’ayant pas une croissance rapide, ce porc est choisi avant tout pour sa chair persillée ayant un pH plus élevé afin d’offrir une viande plus goûteuse et tendre que le porc conventionnel tel que le Duroc et le Yorkshire.

En plus d’être élevés au pâturage en air libre, les fermes avec qui nous travaillons produisent des porcs élevés sans hormone de croissance et antibiotique. Cette pratique d’élevage dans le bien-être de l’animal permet une qualité optimale de la viande puisque l’animal ne vit pas de stress.

Ingrédients et allergènes

Porc Berkshire du Québec, sel, sel nitrité, miel

Informations supplémentaires

Cote :
Maturation : jours
Quantité :1
Provenance : Qc
Race : Berkshire
Portion(s) :
Condition : Frais