Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

You might like
Product
$10.00
Add to cart

Beef and pork hot-dog sausages

$16.00
450 g
Description

BEEF AND PORK HOT-DOG SAUSAGES

Discover our tasty Édouard et Léo beef and pork hot dog sausage. This delicious culinary creation perfectly combines the richness of beef and the tenderness of pork, to offer an unparalleled taste experience.

Made with top quality ingredients, our hot dog sausage is the result of the know-how of our butchers. Each bite will take you on a journey to the heart of authentic flavors, with its subtle blend of carefully selected spices.

Producer


The Édouard and Léo butchers are part of the Hoogan and Beaufort group. With our expertise in cooking and processing, our prepared products are made with love by our chefs in order to use the whole animal and offer you quality products.

Additional information

Rating :
Curing : jours
Quantity :
Origin :
Race :
Portion(s) : 6
Condition :

Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

vous pourriez aussi aimer
Produit
$10.00
Ajouter au panier

Saucisses hot-dog de boeuf et porc

$16.00
450 g
Description

SAUCISSES HOT-DOG DE BOEUF ET PORC 

Découvrez notre savoureuse saucisse à hot dog de bœuf et porc Édouard et Léo. Cette délicieuse création culinaire allie à la perfection la richesse de la viande de bœuf et la tendresse du porc, pour offrir une expérience gustative inégalée.

Fabriquée avec des ingrédients de première qualité, notre saucisse à hot dog est le fruit du savoir-faire de nos charcutiers . Chaque bouchée vous fera voyager au cœur des saveurs authentiques, avec son mélange subtil d'épices sélectionnées avec soin.

Producteur

Les boucheries Édouard et Léo sont issues du groupe Hoogan et Beaufort. Forts de notre expertise en cuisine et en transformation, nos produits préparés sont confectionnés avec amour par nos chefs dans le but d’utiliser l’animal en entier et de vous offrir des produits de qualité.

Informations supplémentaires

Cote :
Maturation : jours
Quantité :6
Provenance : qc
Race : porc et boeuf
Portion(s) : 6
Condition : frais