Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Homemade merguez sausage

350 g
$13.80

More information on this product

State: Frozen
Piece(s) :6 × 58 g
Race:Angus, Hybride romanov et suffolk
Origin: Québec

6 Homemade merguez sausage

Do you need to spice up your nights? Our homemade merguez sausages are made from Quebec lamb and beef and they are the perfect way to enhance your meals. Grill them or add them to your favorite recipes for a guaranteed great time.

We work with local farmers in order to offer you pasture-raised Quebec beef. To assure quality, we choose producers who are conscientious about animal well-being, and focus on raising their cattle without hormones or antibiotics. For unique flavour, tenderness and quality marbling, we prioritize the Angus breed.

Ferme Lochette has been perfecting its lamb production since 2003. Their lambs are raised without the use of antibiotics or hormones and are fed mainly with organically produced feed from their own land. Scrupulous about raising animals with the utmost respect and ensuring their well-being, Ferme Lochette offers you a sustainable product of very high quality.

Tips : 

Cooking temperature: 71ºC

  • Remove the sausages from the refrigerator and let them temper for about 5 minutes before cooking.
  • Preheat the grill.
  • Cook over low heat, turning regularly, for approximately 10 minutes or until the internal temperature reaches 71ºC.
  • Remove the sausages from the heat and let them rest for about 5 minutes.
  • Serve and enjoy.

Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

Saucisses merguez maison

350 g
$13.80

Détails sur ce produit

Condition : Congelé
Morceau(x) :6 × 58 g
Race :Angus, Hybride romanov et suffolk
Provenance : Québec

6 saucisses merguez maison

Besoin de rendre votre soirée plus épicée? Nos saucisses merguez maison vous permettront de rehausser vos repas d’une main de maître. Faites d’agneau du Québec et de bœuf du Québec, faites les griller ou ajoutez-les à vos recettes favorites pour vivre un moment fort garanti.

 

Les bœufs du Québec que nous offrons sont issus d’élevage en pâturage sans hormone et antibiotique afin d’offrir un bœuf au goût unique, sans toutefois mettre de côté le bien être de l’animal. Grâce au choix rigoureux de nos producteurs, nous vous offrons un bœuf s'équivalent à une qualité AAA ou supérieur en tout temps. De plus, pour assurer un persillage et une tendreté de qualité, les animaux de race Angus sont priorisés. 


Depuis 2003, la ferme Lochette parfait sa production d’agneaux nourris principalement d’aliments produits sur leurs terres en régie biologique, sans antibiotique ni hormone. Conscientisé à élever les animaux dans le plus grand respect et d’assurer leur bien-être, les agneaux de la ferme Lochette vous offrent un produit durable de très grande qualité.

 

Conseil :

Température de cuisson : 71ºC

  • Sortir du frigo et laisser tempérer les saucisses environ 5 minutes avant cuisson.
  • Préchauffer le grill.
  • Cuire à feu doux environ 10 minutes ou jusqu’à ce que la température interne atteigne 71ºC, en les retournant régulièrement.
  • Enlever du feu et laisser reposer les saucisses environ 5 minutes.
  • Servir et déguster.